Looking for something?

INTERNACIONAL

 

AUSTRALIA
Zapatito – Contact: Lisa Wong
Tel: +61 7 3252 3338
zapatito@zapatito.com.au – www.zapatito.com.au

 

ALEMANIA
Show Room Gabi Heininger
Tel: +49-89-30658586 – Fax: +49-89-30748567
info@agenturheininger.de – www.agenturheininger.de

 

EL SALVADOR – MEXICO – COLOMBIA 
Pasos – Contact: Paloma Sabate
Tel: (0034) 913512681/ (0034) 655147047
paloma@gaimo.com

 

ESTADOS UNIDOS
Laurevan- Contact: Paul Weitman
Tel: (001) 9142870580 – Fax: (001) 9142870581
paul@laurevanshoe.com – www.laurevanshoe.com

 

GRECIA
Hatziprodromou Bros
Tel: +30 2310 682222 – Fax: +30 2310 682211
natasha@adamsshoes.gr – www.adamsshoes.gr

 

HOLANDA – BELGICA
Frans Peters Sengers
Tel: 0031 651235495 (Frans)
info@gaimo.nl

 

ITALIA
FERRARI & Zenobi . – Contact: Paola Cotza
Tel: (0049) 051570003 – Fax: (0049) 05150103
paola.cotza@ferrariezenobi.com

 

NORUEGA
Kindemagenturer
ingrid@kindemagenturer.no – www.kindemagenturer.no
Tel: +47 22 44 43 16 – Fax: +47 22 44 43 26

 

REINO UNIDO
Mimonic – Contact: Monica Camiruaga
Tel UK: (0044) 0 2072842420 – Tel SPAIN: (0034) 965685618
monica@mimonic.co.uk

 

FRANCIA
Emmanuel Deparis
mobil +33 (0)6 07 84 37 65
b.montagnier@sfr.fr
 *
Benjamin Montagnier
mobil +33 (0)6 14 32 44 61
b.montagnier@sfr.fr

 

JAPÓN
Sherlock Holmes – Contact: Takeshi Inoue
t.inoue@sherlock69.com
 *
GMT INC.
Nobuhiro Ojima
Tel: (0081) 03 5453 0033 / Fax: (0081) 03 5453 0067
ojima@realscope.co.jp
ESPAÑA

 

ANDALUCÍA
Rafael Perez
Tel: (0034) 607 861 537
rafael_comercial@yahoo.es

 

ARAGÓN, COM.VALENCIANA Y NAVARRA
Jose Manuel Alfonso Serrano
Tel: (0034) 617 495 069
josmanuelalfonso@gmail.com

 

ASTURIAS, CASTILLA Y LEÓN Y GALICIA
Tomás Díaz Perez
Tel: (0034) 685 824 770 / Fax: (0034) 941 384 822
tomasjdiaz63@gmail.com

 

CANTABRIA, PAÍS VASCO Y SUR DE FRANCIA 
Juan Carlos Acha Azcueta
Tel: (0034) 649 090 244 / Fax: (0034) 944 384 626
gaimo.web@gmail.com

 

CATALUÑA
Angel Luis Roldan
Tel: (0034) 610418663
EMAIL: roldanarnedo@hotmail.com

 

CASTILLA LA MANCHA, EXTREMADURA Y MADRID
Santiago Garrido Fernandez
Tel: (0034) 639 722 788 – Fax: (0034) 941 383 496
santi@santiagogarrido.com