Bag (0)

Your cart is currently empty.

Sales agents

International

Australia.

Zapatito.

Contact: Lisa Wong
Tel: +61 7 3252 3338
zapatito@zapatito.com.au
www.zapatito.com.au

Germany.

Show Room Gabi Heininger.

Tel: +49-89-30658586
Fax: +49-89-30748567
info@agenturheininger.de
www.agenturheininger.de

El Salvador, México, Colombia.

Pasos.

Contact: Paloma Sabate
Tel: (0034) 913512681/ (0034) 655147047
paloma@gaimo.com

U. S.

Laurevan.

Contact: Paul Weitman
Tel: (001) 9142870580
Fax: (001) 9142870581
paul@laurevanshoe.com
laurevanshoe.com

France.

Contact: Emmanuel Deparis
Tel: +33 (0)6 07 84 37 65
emmanuel.deparis62@yahoo.com

Contact: Benjamin Montagnier
Tel: +33 (0)6 14 32 44 61
b.montagnier@sfr.fr

Greece.

Hatziprodromou Bros.

Tel: +30 2310 682222
Fax: +30 2310 682211
natasha@adamsshoes.gr
www.adamsshoes.gr

Netherlands.

Gaimo Benelux

Contact: Frans Peters Sengers
Tel: 0031 246418000
Tel: 0031 651235495

Burchtstraat 13A / 6602 AP Wijchen / The Netherlands
info@gaimo.nl – www.gaimo.nl

Italy.

Ferrari & Zenobi S.N.C

Contact: Paola Cotza
Tel: (0039) 051570003
Fax: (0049) 05150103
paola.cotza@ferrariezenobi.com

 

Japan.

GMT INC
Contact: Tsuguhiro Konishi
Tel: (0081) 03 5453 0033
Fax: (0081) 03 5453 0067

Sherlock Holmes Co Ltd
Contact: Takeshi Inoue
Tel: (0081) 03 3737 1640
Fax: (0081) 03 3737 1210
t.inoue@sherlock69.com

Norway.

Kindemagenturer AS

Karenslyst Alle 18E
0278 Oslo – NORWAY
Tel: +47 22 44 43 16
Fax: +47 22 44 43 26
elise@kindemagenturer.no
anne@kindemagenturer.no
www.kindemagenturer.no

United Kingdom.

Mimonic LTD

Contact: Mónica Camiruaga
Tel UK: (0044) 0 2072842420
Fax UK: (0044) 0 2072842398
Tel Spain: (0034) 965685618
monica@mimonic.co.uk

India

Contact: Ana Boluda
Tel India: +91 813 003 09 74
Tel Spain: + 34 625 851 580
anaboluda16@gmail.com
Web: www.anaboluda.com

Spain

Andalucía.

Contact: Rafael Perez
Tel: (0034) 607 861 537
rafael_comercial@yahoo.es

Aragón, Com. Valenciana and Navarra.

Contact: Jose Manuel Alfonso Serrano
Tel: (0034) 617 495 069
josmanuelalfonso@gmail.com

Asturias, Castilla y León and Galicia.

Contact: Tomás Díaz Perez
Tel: (0034) 685 824 770
Fax: (0034) 941 384 822
tomasjdiaz63@gmail.com

Cantabria, Basque Country and South of France.

Contact: Juan Carlos Acha Azcueta
Tel: (0034) 649 090 244
Fax: (0034) 944 384 626
gaimo.web@gmail.com

Castilla la Mancha, Extremadura and Madrid.

Contact: Santiago Garrido Fernández
Tel: (0034) 639 722 788
Fax: (0034) 941 383 496
54txema@gmail.com

Catalonia.

Contacto: Josep Mi. Pichot
Tel: (0034) 658 866 303
54txema@gmail.com

GAIMO – INSTAGRAM FEED

Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo Calzados Gaimo

Subscribe

Privacy policy